Mortgage and Mediation

First Street Wine Company

I visited First Street Wine Company in Livermore last night.  What a great time! Most of the regular locals were there and I immediately knew everyone on a first name basis.  I felt like part of a family which I needed last night.  A night out with the feeling of friendship.

Jeff, the owner knows his wine.  Last night I had 7 tastes.  Each one was wonderfully different and I left buying a great zinfindel.  I myself am just learning about wines, so don’t ask me anything, come down and see Jeff.  The place is relaxing but upbeat and a great stop before heading to any one of the great restaurants in our newly renovated downtown.  Livermore is the new place to be.  And me being a longtime resident of Pleasanton before moving to Livermore, that’s a big statement to post. 

February 18, 2007 - Posted by | first street wine company, friends, livermore, pleasanton, Uncategorized, wine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

